Medlemslogin Opret profil

Bestyrelsen

  Formand
Christian Fischlein
Mail: c_fischlein@yahoo.com
Adresse: Helgolandsgade 47, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf: 5052 9179
Næstformand
Martha Juliane Jensen
Mail: marthajulianejensen@gmail.com
Tlf: 2112 3114

Kasserer
Henrik Valbirk
Mail: valbirk@webspeed.dk
Adresse: Bispebuen 10, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf: 2893 1131

Sekretær
Erik Jeppesen
Mail: ejeppesen@me.com
Tlf: 3047 1431
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jytte Nygaard Jensen
Mail: Jytte.N.Jensen@youmail.dk
Tlf: 2671 7457

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Lars Ole Pedersen
Mail: los@youmail.dk
Tlf: 2521 2610

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Peder Goul Rosenberg
Mail: pgj.bar@webspeed.dk
Tlf: 3029 6854
1.Suppleant
Joan V. Aggerholm
Mail: Jva@vestforsyning.dk 
Tlf: 5158 7417
2.suppleant
 
Ledig 

Bilagskontrollant
Søren Schou
Mail: shschou@gmail.com
Tlf: 2042 6557

Bilagskontrollant suppleant
Birgit Abildgaard
Mail: birgit-abildgaard@live.dk
Tlf: 9610 2509