Trænere

 

Kvindetræner

   
 Martha Juliane Jensen
Mail: marthajulianejensen@gmail.com
Tlf: 2112 3114
  
 

Motion 1

   
 Henrik Valbirk
Mail: valbirk@webspeed.dk
Tlf: 2893 1131
 Bjarne Rusbjerg
Mail: rusbjerg72@gmail.com
Tlf: 3115 8258
 
 

Motion 2

   
 Per Lind
Mail: plracing@sol.dk
Tlf: 3030 4073
 Hans Thrige Larsen
Mail: hans.thrige@live.dk
Tlf: 5041 3282 
 Per Andersen
Mail: piss@mail.dk
Tlf: 6169 8543
  
 
 

Motion 3

   
 
Lars Guldhammer
Tlf: 4085 4588 
 Martha Juliane Jensen
Mail: marthajulianejensen@gmail.com
Tlf: 2112 3114 
 
 Midlertidig med fokus på begyndertræning
 
 

Begynderhold

   
 Martha Juliane Jensen
Mail: marthajulianejensen@gmail.com
Tlf: 2112 3114
 Bjarne Rusbjerg
Mail: rusbjerg72@gmail.com
Tlf: 3115 8258

 

 

Teknik og flow

 
   
 Daniel Spanggaard Kristensen
Mail: Dsk@goblue.dk
Tlf: 2247 8977
  
 
 

Sport

   
 Thomas Sivertsen
Mail: thomas.sivertsen@altiboxmail.dk
Tlf: 2010 1953
 Christian Fischlein
Mail: c_fischlein@yahoo.com
Tlf: 5052 9179
 
 

Ungdom

   
 Allan Noergaard
Mail: allan.noergaard@hotmail.com
Tlf: 3027 3142
 Bjarke Ravnholt
Mail: ravnholt@mvbmail.dk
Tlf: 2177 3547
 Martin Tang Vesterloekke
Mail: Tang.vesterloekke@mvb.net
Tlf: 2015 9033
 Daniel Spanggaard Kristensen
Mail: Dsk@goblue.dk
Tlf: 2247 8977