Medlemslogin Opret profil

Trænere

Kvindetræner



Martha Juliane Jensen
Mail: marthajulianejensen@gmail.com
Tlf: 2112 3114
.

Motion 1


Henrik Valbirk
Mail: valbirk@webspeed.dk
Tlf: 2893 1131

Bjarne Rusbjerg
Mail: rusbjerg72@gmail.com
Tlf: 3115 8258
.

Motion 2

  Daniel Spanggaard Kristensen
Mail: Dg@goblue.dk
Tlf: 2247 8977


.

Motion 2

Per Lind
Mail: plracing@sol.dk
Tlf: 3030 4073

Hans Thrige Larsen
Mail: hans.thrige@live.dk
Tlf: 5041 3282
.

Motion 3



Martha Juliane Jensen
Mail: marthajulianejensen@gmail.com
Tlf: 2112 3114
FOTO
KOMMER
SNART

Per Andersen
Mail: piss@mail.dk
Tlf: 6169 8543
.

Begynderhold


Nicolai H. Korsgaard
Tlf: 4098 0295

.

Sport


Thomas Sivertsen
Mail: thomas.sivertsen@altiboxmail.dk
Tlf: 2010 1953

Christian Fischlein
Mail: c_fischlein@yahoo.com
Tlf: 5052 9179
.

Ungdom


Allan Noergaard
Mail: allan.noergaard@hotmail.com
Tlf: 3027 3142

Bjarke Ravnholt
Mail: ravnholt@mvbmail.dk
Tlf: 2177 3547

Martin Tang Vesterloekke
Mail: Tang.vesterloekke@mvb.net
Tlf: 2015 9033

Daniel Spanggaard Kristensen
Mail: Dsk@goblue.dk
Tlf: 2247 8977