Trænere

 

Kvindetræner

     
  Martha Juliane Jensen
Mail: marthajulianejensen@gmail.com
Tlf: 2112 3114
   
 

Motion 1

     
  Bjarne Rusbjerg
Mail: rusbjerg72@gmail.com
Tlf: 3115 8258

 
 

Motion 2

     
  Per Lind
Mail: plracing@sol.dk
Tlf: 3030 4073
  Hans Thrige Larsen
Mail: hans.thrige@live.dk
Tlf: 5041 3282 

 
 
 

Motion 3

     
 
Martha Juliane Jensen
Mail: marthajulianejensen@gmail.com
Tlf: 2112 3114
 
Midlertidig med fokus på begyndertræning
  Ditlev Quist
 
 

Begynderhold

     
  Martha Juliane Jensen
Mail: marthajulianejensen@gmail.com
Tlf: 2112 3114
  Bjarne Rusbjerg
Mail: rusbjerg72@gmail.com
Tlf: 3115 8258

 

 

Teknik og flow

 
     
  Daniel Spanggaard Kristensen
Mail: Dsk@goblue.dk
Tlf: 2247 8977
   
 
 

Sport

     
  Christian Fischlein
Mail: c_fischlein@yahoo.com
Tlf: 5052 9179

 
 

Ungdom

     
  Allan Noergaard
Mail: allan.noergaard@hotmail.com
Tlf: 3027 3142
  Bjarke Ravnholt
Mail: ravnholt@mvbmail.dk
Tlf: 2177 3547
  Martin Tang Vesterloekke
Mail: Tang.vesterloekke@mvb.net
Tlf: 2015 9033
  Daniel Spanggaard Kristensen
Mail: Dsk@goblue.dk
Tlf: 2247 8977