Bestyrelsen

  Formand
Christian Fischlein
Mail: c_fischlein@yahoo.com
Adresse: Helgolandsgade 47, 7500 Holstebro
Tlf: 5052 9179
Næstformand
Peder Goul Rosenberg
Mail: pgj.bar@gmail.dk
Tlf: 3029 6854 
Kasserer
Joan V. Aggerholm
Mail: Jva@vestforsyning.dk
Tlf: 5158 7417             
Sekretær
Nicolai Korsgaard
Mail: nicolai.korsgaard@gmail.com
Tlf: 4098 0295
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jytte Nygaard Jensen
Mail: Jytte.N.Jensen@youmail.dk
Tlf: 2671 7457

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Daniella Corell Bech
Mail: daniellacorellbech@gmail.com
Tlf: 2556 8041
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Erik Jeppesen
Mail: ejeppesen@me.com
Tlf: 3047 1431

1.Suppleant
Lars Guldhammer Ibsen
Mail: ibsen.lars@hotmail.com
Tlf: 4085 4588


2. suppleant og bilagskontrollant
Søren Schou
Mail: shschou@gmail.com
Tlf: 2042 6557

Bilagskontrollant suppleant
Birgit Abildgaard
Mail: birgit-abildgaard@live.dk
Tlf: 9610 2509